4CeeD Leadership

4CeeD Leadership

N.R. Aluru

Email aluru@nospam61f2623253a62.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Computational Science and Engineering

Paul Braun

Email pbraun@nospam61f2623253b69.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Frederick Seitz Materials Research Laboratory

Roy Campbell

Email rhc@nospam61f2623253c5a.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Computer Science Department

Brian Cunningham

Email bcunning@nospam61f2623253d46.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Micro and Nanotechnology Laboratory

Klara Nahrstedt

Email klara@nospam61f2623253e62.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Coordinated Science Laboratory

David M. Nicol

Email dmnicol@nospam61f2623253f4f.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Information Trust Institute