Advisory Board

Advisory Board

John Henry Scott

Title Physicist working in Areas of Materials and Semiconductor Devices
Department NIST

Ali Shakouri

Title Director of Birck Nanotechnology Center
Department Purdue University

Tracy Smith

Title Director of Research IT and Innovation
Department University Of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Deepak S. Turaga

Title Principal Research Staff Member and Manager of Exploratory Streaming Analytics
Department IBM